Contacts

 

Courthouse Hours: 8:30-5:00

Board of Supervisors
David W. Mach - District 1
4460 X Road
Linwood, NE 68036
402-666-5667 home
402-666-5828 fax
402-641-2517 cell
email: mach1@nntc.net
Tony Krafka - District 2
441 44 Road
Bellwood, NE 68624
402-367-2538 cell
email: tonykrafka@yahoo.com
Kevin Slama - District 3
630 33 Road
Rising City, NE 68658
402-542-2585 home
402-367-2880 cell
email: yankee@windstream.net
Max Birkel - District 4
268 N 4th Street
David City, NE 68632
402-367-4404 home
402-270-9333 Weed Dist cell
email: mrmax33@gmail.com
Scott Steager - District 5
1474 N 11th Street
David City, NE 68632
402-367-2130 cell
email: ssteager@butlercountyne.net
Gregory A. Janak - District 6
123 Cecelia Street
Brainard, NE 68626
402-367-2359 cell
email: greg.janak@janakfarms.com
David L. Potter - District 7
2435 22nd Rd
Valparaiso, NE 68065
402-784-0262 home
402-499-7045 cell
email: nrdrurallandscape@gmail.com
 
Assessor
Vickie Donoghue
451 N 5th St
David City, NE 68632
(402) 367-7420
Fax: (402) 367-7426
Email: vdonoghue@neb.rr.com
Attorney
Julie Reiter
451 N 5th St
David City, NE 68632
(402) 367-7470
Fax: (402) 367-3287
Email: jlreiter@neb.rr.com
Clerk, Election Commissioner,
Register of Deeds

Vicki Truksa
451 N 5th St
David City, NE 68632
(402) 367-7430
Fax: (402) 367-3329
Email: clerk@butler.nacone.org
Clerk District Court
Nancy Prochaska
451 N 5th St
David City, NE 68632
(402) 367-7460
Fax: (402) 367-3249
Email: nancy.prochaska@nebraska.gov
County Court
Heidi Rehmer
451 N 5th St
David City, NE 68632
(402) 367-7480
Emergency Manager
Scott Steager
451 N 5th St
David City, NE 68632
(402) 367-7400
Fax: 402-367-3222
Email: ssteager@butlercountyne.net
Flood Plain Administrator
Robin Sullivan
451 N 5th St
David City, NE 68632
(402) 367-7447
(402) 432-2184 cell
Email: rsullivan@butlercountyne.net
Highway Superintendent
Jim Rerucha
1329 36th Road
David City, NE 68632
(402) 367-7440
Email: butlercohwy@hotmail.com 
Nebraska State Health & Human Services
(402) 395-5036
Sheriff/911 Coordinator
Marcus Siebken
451 N 5th St
David City, NE 68632
(402) 367-7400
Fax: (402) 367-3222
Email: msiebken@butlercountyne.net
Surveyor
Brian J. Foral
451 N 5th St
David City, NE 68632
(402) 443-7462
Email: bforal@jeo.com
Treasurer
Karey Adamy
451 N 5th St
David City, NE 68632
(402) 367-7450
Email: kadamy@neb.rr.com 
Veteran Service Officer
Dean Kriz
451 N 5th St
David City, NE 68632
(402) 367-7472
Email: dlkriz@neb.rr.com
Weed Superintendent
Max Birkel
3580 M Road
David City, NE 68632
(402) 367-7446
Email: butlercountyweed@gmail.com